OUR STAFF

boss photo.jpg

COORDINATOR

KAREN O'SULLIVAN

You can contact Karen by clicking on the link below

admin photo.jpeg

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Our Administrative Team are based in both

Buttevant and Dunmanway.

Administrator - Gretta Crowley

gcrowley@corkchildcare.ie

Training Coordinator - Sharon McNamara

smcnamara@corkchildcare.ie

Financial Administrator - Rose O'Brien

robrien@corkchildcare.ie

development w photo.jpg

DEVELOPMENT WORKERS

Each Development Worker can support providers, childminders and parents.

Noreen Brazier

nbrazier@corkchildcare.ie

Aileen Carey

acarey@corkchildcare.ie

Gráinne Daly 

gdaly@corkchildcare.ie

Tina Hayes

thayes@corkchildcare.ie

 

Karla McCarthy

kmccarthy@corkchildcare.ie

 

Michelle Ryan

mryan@corkchildcare.ie