OUR STAFF

boss photo.jpg

ACTING COORDINATOR
TINA HAYES

You can contact Tina by clicking on the link below

admin photo.jpeg

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Our Administrative Team are based in both

Buttevant and Dunmanway.

Administrator - Gretta Crowley

gcrowley@corkchildcare.ie

Training Coordinator - Sharon McNamara

smcnamara@corkchildcare.ie

Financial Administrator - Rose O'Brien

robrien@corkchildcare.ie

development w photo.jpg

DEVELOPMENT WORKERS

Each Development Worker can support providers, childminders and parents.

Aileen Carey

acarey@corkchildcare.ie

Gráinne Daly 

gdaly@corkchildcare.ie

 

Eidin McCarthy

emccarthy@corkchildcare.ie

 

Michelle Ryan

mryan@corkchildcare.ie

Deirdre Moriarty

dmoriarty@corkchildcare.ie

Triona O'Connell

toconnell@corkchildcare.ie