OUR STAFF

COORDINATOR

KAREN O'SULLIVAN

You can contact Karen by clicking on the link below

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Our Administrative Team are based in both

Buttevant and Dunmanway.

Administrator - Gretta Crowley

gcrowley@corkchildcare.ie

Training Coordinator - Sharon McNamara

smcnamara@corkchildcare.ie

Financial Administrator - Rose O'Brien

robrien@corkchildcare.ie

DEVELOPMENT WORKERS

Each Development Worker has responsibility for a specific

area of Cork County.

Bandon / Carrigaline - Noreen Brazier

nbrazier@corkchildcare.ie

Bantry / Skibbereen - Aileen Carey

acarey@corkchildcare.ie

Kanturk / Macroom - Gráinne Daly/Eidin McCarthy 

gdaly@corkchildcare.ie

emccarthy@corkchildcare.ie

Fermoy / Midleton - Tina Hayes/Karla McCarthy

thayes@corkchildcare.ie

kmccarthy@corkchildcare.ie

 

Mallow / Blarney - Michelle Ryan

mryan@corkchildcare.ie

©2019 by Cork County Childcare Committee.